Exhibitors 2015

Home /  Exhibitors 2015

 

CompanyBooth #Website
AGC of North Dakotawww.agcnd.org
Bismarck State College National Energy Center of Excellence20www.energy.bismarckstate.edu
Border States Electric21www.borderstates.com
Butler Machinery53www.butlermachinery.com
Camrud-Foss Concrete Construction17www.camrudfoss.com
Carpenter & Millwright Local 11769www.buildyourlife.com
Cass County Electric Coop8www.kwh.com
Cass County Sheriff's Office65www.casscountynd.gov
Central Lakes College71www.clcmn.edu
Dakotas Electrical JATC51www.dakotasjatc.org
Ellingson Companies7www.ellingsoncompanies.com
Essentia Health - CPT Vest41www.essentiahealth.org
Essentia Health - Fracture Support41
Essentia Health - Hand Grip41
Essentia Health - Lucy the Lung40
Essentia Health - Radiology41
Essentia Health - Stryker Tower40
Essentia Health - Surgical Instruments40
Fargo Fire Department62www.fargofire.org
Fargo Jet Center1www.fargojet.com
Finishing Trades Institute of the Upper Midwest14
F-M Ambulance Service54www.fmambulance.com
G & R Controls19www.grcontrolsinc.com
General Equipment & Supplies46www.genequip.com
Grant's Mechanical13www.grantsmechanical.com
Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC - Hour of Code72www.gfmedc.com
Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC - Intelligent InSites73
Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC - ITCND74
Green Iron Equipment31
Home Builders Association of Fargo-Moorhead10www.hbafm.com www.hbcfm.com
Industrial Builders Inc.16
Integrity Windows & Doors and Tecton Products47
Job Service66jobsnd.com
John Deere Electronic Solutions15www.deere.com
KLJ11www.kljeng.com
Lake Region State College - Business Administration & Accounting48www.lrsc.edu
Lake Region State College - General Booth49
Lake Region State College - Simulator Maintenance Technician50
Lynnes Welding Training Inc.33
M State - Accounting35www.learntoweld.com
M State - Automotive Service Technology39www.minnesota.edu
M State - Criminal Justice37
M State - Dental Hygiene36
M State - Diesel64
M State - Drafting & 3D Technologies - Construction Management55
M State - Electrical38
M State - Gas Utility Construction & Service56
M State - Health Information Technology - eCampus57
M State - HVAC/Commercial Refrigeration58
M State - LPN/RN Nursing59
M State - MLT60
M State - PowerSports Technology61
M State - Surgical Technology75
Midnite Express/Dixon Insurance5www.dixoninsurance.com
Midwest Concrete Pumping17
Midwest Radio Fargo-Moorhead 67www.Y94.com www.froggyweb.com
Moore Engineering32www.mooreengineeringinc.com
Mortenson Construction12
ND Automobile & Implement Dealers Association52www.adand.com
ND DOT63www.dot.nd.gov
ND Energy Education69
NDSCS - Auto/Powersports44www.ndscs.edu
NDSCS - Diesel Technology44
NDSCS - Electrical Technology44
NDSCS - Mechanical Systems, HVAC, Plumbing44
NDSCS - Pharm. Tech, Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Paramedic Tech44
NDSCS - Welding/Manufacturing43
Northland Community & Technical College - Aerospace2www.northlandcollege.edu
Northland Community & Technical College - Architecture22
Northland Community & Technical College - Auto Body23
Northland Community & Technical College - Construction Electricity24
Northland Community & Technical College - Early Childhood & Paraprofessional25
Northland Community & Technical College - HVAC26
Northland Community & Technical College - Plumbing27
Northland Community & Technical College - Radiology28
Northland Community & Technical College - Welding29
Opatril Concrete Construction, Inc.17
Opp Construction6www.oppconstruction.com
RDO Equipment Co.34www.rdoequipment.com
Red River Electric Inc.18www.redriverelectric.com
Red River Valley Paralegal Association70www.rrvpa.org
Rural Minnesota CEP, Inc.68
Sanford Health30www.sanfordhealth.org
South East Education Coop www.ndseec.com
Titan Machinery, Inc.45www.titanmachinery.com
Trail King Industries43www.trailking.com
UND Aviation3www.aero.und.edu