Exhibitors 2016

Home /  Exhibitors 2016
CompanyBooth #WebsiteSponsor
Associated Builders & Contractors MN/ND61www.ndabc.com
Bismarck State College National Energy Center of Excellence47www.bismarckstate.edu/energy
Border States Electric10www.borderstates.com
Butler Machinery Co.15www.butlermachinery.comSilver
Camrud-Foss Concrete Construction6www.camrudfoss.com
Cass County Electric82kwh.com
Cass County Sheriff's Office4www.casscountynd.gov
Central Lakes College24clcmn.edu
Dixon Insurance Inc./Midnite Express14www.dixoninsurance.comBronze
Dream It, Do It (Tri-State Manufacturers' Association)50www.tsma.orgBronze
Energy Education48Bronze
Essentia Health-www.essentiahealth.orgGold
Essentia Health - 123 AED94
Essentia Health - CPT Vest95
Essentia Health - Lab Science96
Essentia Health - Radiology97
Essentia Health - Rollin the Colon100
Essentia Health - Stryker Tower98
Essentia Health - Surgical Instruments99
Fargo Fire Department16www.fargofire.comTrade
Fargo Jet Center21
Fargo Police Department3www.cityoffargo.com/cityinfo/departments/police
FM Ambulance1www.fmambulance.comTrade
G & R Controls23www.grcontrolsinc.com
General Equipment and Supplies17www.genequip.comSilver
Grant's Mechanical59www.grantsmechanical.com
Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC87www.gfmedc.comGold
Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC - Hour of Code87
Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC - Intelligent InSites87
Home Builders Care of Fargo-Moorhead Foundation7www.hbcfm.comGold
Industrial Builders, Inc.11www.industrialbuilders.comGold
Integrity Windows & Doors/Tecton Products69www.marvin.com/integrity & www.tectonproducts.comBronze
Job Service52
John Deere Electronic Solutions101www.deere.comSilver
KLJ83http://kljeng.com
Lake Region State College-www.lrsc.eduBronze
Lake Region State College - Business Administration & Accounting84
Lake Region State College - General Booth85
Lake Region State College - Peace Officer Program2
Lake Region State College - Simulator Maintenance Technician86
M State-www.minnesota.eduGold
M State - Architectural Drafting & Design45
M State - Automotive Service Technology20
M State - Construction Management42
M State - Criminal Justice5
M State - Culinary Arts88
M State - Diesel19
M State - Drafting and 3D Technologies44
M State - Electrical Technology65
M State - Gas Utility Construction & Service64
M State - Graphic Design Technology67
M State - Health Information Technology 89
M State - HVAC/Commercial Refrigeration43
M State - Marine Engine Technology68
M State - Medical Lab Technology90
M State - Nursing91
M State - Plumbing Technology66
M State - PowerSports Technology18
M State - Surgical Technology92
McGough Construction9www.mcgough.com
Midwest Radio Y94 & Froggy 99.926Trade
Mortenson Construction81www.mortenson.com/north-dakota
MSUM SCRUBS Camp and Camp Explore93www.mnstate.edu/outreach
ND Army National Guard103
ND Automobile & Implement Dealers Association28www.adand.com
NDSCS-www.ndscs.eduGold
NDSCS - Construction Technology46
NDSCS - Dental Hygeine/Assisting55
NDSCS - Liberal Arts29
NDSCS - Manufacturing-Welding49
NDSCS - Nursing56
NDSCS - Occupational Therapy Assisting57
NDSCS - Pharmacy Technician58
NDSCS - Transportation27
NDSU Apparel, Design & Hospitality Management53www.ndsu.edu/adhm
North Dakota Building Trades Union102www.ndbtu.orgGold
North Dakota Building Trades Union - Painters & Allied Trades31
North Dakota Building Trades Union - Carpenters & Millwrights32
North Dakota Building Trades Union - LIUNA! (Labors Union)33
North Dakota Building Trades Union - Heat and Frost Insulators34
North Dakota Building Trades Union - Electrical Workers35
North Dakota Building Trades Union - Boilermakers36
North Dakota Building Trades Union - Operating Engineers37
North Dakota Building Trades Union - Ironworkers38
North Dakota Building Trades Union - Cement Masons39
North Dakota Building Trades Union - Bricklayers40
Northland Community & Technical College-www.northlandcollege.eduGold
Northland Community & Technical College - Aerospace70
Northland Community & Technical College - Agriculture Programs71
Northland Community & Technical College - Architecture72
Northland Community & Technical College - Auto Body73
Northland Community & Technical College - Carpentry74
Northland Community & Technical College - Construction Electricity75
Northland Community & Technical College - Early Childhood & Paraprofessional76
Northland Community & Technical College - HVAC & Plumbing77
Northland Community & Technical College - Radiology78
Northland Community & Technical College - Welding79
Opatril Concrete Construction, Inc.6
Prairie St. John's54www.prairie-stjohns.com
R.J. Zavoral & Sons, Inc.25www.rjzavoral.comBronze
RDO Equipment Co.12www.redoequipment.comGold
Red River Electric60www.redriverelectric.com
Red River Valley Paralegal Association51www.rrvpa.org
Roers 8www.roers.com
Rural Minnesota CEP, Inc.30
Sanford Health80sanfordhealth.orgGold
Tecta America Dakotas62www.tectaamerica.com
Titan Machinery Inc.13www.titanmachinery.comSilver
Trail King Industries41www.trailking.com
UND Aviation22www.aero.und.edu
Wanzek Construction, Inc.63www.wanzek.com